Share This News

New Delhi, Nov 28 – Ambassadors and High Commissioners of six countries presented their credentials to President Droupadi Murmu at a ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan here on Tuesday.

The President accepted credentials from ambassadors and high commissioners of Ireland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Armenia, Malaysia, Mali and the Marshall Islands.

The diplomats who presented the credentials to the President include Irish Ambassador Kevin Kelly, Ambassador of Bosnia and Herzegovina Haris Hrley, Ambassador of Armenia Wahgan Afiyan, High Commissioner of Malaysia Muzaffar Shah bin Mustafa, Ambassador of Mali Brigadier General Felix Diallo and Ambassador of Marshall Islands Alexander Carter Bing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *