Share This News

Mumbai, Dec 11 – In a heartwarming ceremony held in Mumbai, five exceptional individuals were honored at the 15th Dr Batra’s Positive Health Awards for not only overcoming personal adversities but also for making significant contributions to their communities. The esteemed winners, namely M S Chandrakanth Sagar, Apoorv Kulkarni, Gulfam Ahmad, and Pratik Mohite, were celebrated for their unwavering determination that served as an inspiration to many.

The People’s Choice award was bestowed upon Dr Inshah Bashir, further highlighting the impact of these remarkable individuals on society. Fatima Sana Shaikh, a renowned Indian actress, graced the event as the chief guest, and in her address, she emphasized the power of the right mindset in creating positive change.

The awards ceremony not only recognized personal triumphs but also underscored the importance of resilience and community contributions, reinforcing the idea that success is not the sole catalyst for societal transformation.